skipnavigation
NEWS & MEDIA

Insights, information and innovations – all the latest news from CWT

 

Your CWT media relations contacts across the globe 

 

Julian Walker
31st Floor, 40 Bank Street, Canary Wharf,
London E14 5NR
Phone: +44 20 3353 1593  
Mobile: +44 77 7582 2766  

Email: jwalker@carlsonwagonlit.com

     
 

Alistair Hammond
31st Floor, 40 Bank Street, Canary Wharf,
London E14 5NR
Phone:  +44 203 353 1454
Mobile: + 44 771 773  0441

Email: Alistair.Hammond@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Siddharth Singh
70 Anson Road
Hub Synergy Point #18-01
Singapore 079905
Phone +65 6505 4868
Mobile +65 9668 8405
Email: Siddharth.Singh@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Fredrika Rylander
Mobile: +41 79 205 23 47

Email: FRylander@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Chris Reese
701 Carlson Parkway
Mailstop 8208
Minneapolis, MN 55305
Phone +1 763 614 1773 

Email: Chris.Reese@carlsonwagonlit.com

     
 

Taylor Aaron
701 Carlson Parkway
Mailstop 8208
Minneapolis, MN 55305
Phone +1 763 614 3648

Email: Taylor.Aaron@carlsonwagonlit.com