Canada


 
 
Head Office

Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Toronto
10 Carlson Court
Suite 800
M9W 6L2

 
 
 
Eastern Canada

Carlson Wagonlit Travel - London
224 Central Avenue
Richmond Place
N6A 1M8

Manager: Connie Murphy
Tel.: 519-679-8520 (extension 2229)
Email : cmurphy@carlsonwagonlit.com

Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Mississauga
5935 Airport Road
Suite 300
L4V 1W5

Manager: Jo-Ann Cole-Fitzpatrick
Tel.: 905-694-2654
Email : jcole-fitzpatrick@carlsonwagonlit.com

And/or

Manager: Marna Young
Tel.: 416-865-2020
Email : myoung@carlsonwagonlit.com

 
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Ottawa
885 Meadowlands Drive
Suite 401
K2C 3N2

Manager: Nancy Sigouin
Tel.: 613-274-4562
Email : nsigouin@carlsonwagonlit.com

 
Carlson Waonlit Travel - Waterloo
450 Columbia Street West
Unit 6
N2T 2W1

Manager: Karen Marshall
Tel.: 519-885-1244 (extension 2229)
Email : kmarshall@carlsonwagonlit.com
 
 
 
Western Canada
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Vancouver
688 West Hastings Street
Suite 700
V6B 1P1

Manager: Anne Trudeau
Tel.: 403-508-3025
Email : atrudeau@carlsonwagonlit.com
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Calgary
633 6th Avenue
Suite 500
T2P 2Y5

Manager: Anne Trudeau
Tel.: 403-508-3025
Email : atrudeau@carlsonwagonlit.com
 
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Edmonton
Westgate Centre
17010 - 90 Avenue
T5T 1L6

Manager: Lori Mohr
Tel.: 780-444-1741
Email : lmorh@carlsonwagonlit.com
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Regina
1858 Scarth Street
S4P 2G3

Manager: Brenda Bitz
Tel.: 306-569-22625
Email : bbitz@carlsonwagonlit.com
 
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Saskatoon
230 - 22nd Street East
S7K 0E91

Manager: Mary Paterson
Tel.: 306-652-0161
Email : mpaterson@carlsonwagonlit.com
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Winnipeg
444 St. Mary Avenue
Suite 100
R3C 3T1

Manager: Jo-Ann Cole-Fitzpatrick
Tel.: 204-336-7210
Email : jcolefitzpatrick@carlsonwagonlit.com
 
 
 
Quebec
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Montreal
5 Place Ville Marie
Suite 140
H3B 2G2

Manager: Nancy Sigouin
Tel.: 514-397-7966
Email : nsigouin@carlsonwagonlit.com
Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Quebec City
Edifice CJRP
1300 Laurier Blvd.
G1S 1L8

Manager: Sylvie Boutin
Tel.: 418-527-0871
Email : sboutin@carlsonwagonlit.com