Our Leadership Team

UK & Ireland

Johan Wilson

Country Director UK & Ireland



Rhodri Turner

Chief Financial Officer



Joanna Dobson

Senior Director of Sales



Elaine Francois

Senior Director of Human Resources



Gerry Hallan

Senior Director of Traveller Services UK, I & Benelux



Aubrey King

Senior Director of Supplier Management, UK&I, Nordics
& EE



Denise Harman

Senior Director of Programme Management



Alistair Turnbull

Legal Director North EMEA



Paul Stoddard

Managing Director, CWT Meetings & Events, UK & Ireland & Benelux




CWT is owned by Carlson, a global hospitality and travel leader, and is overseen by Carlson’s board of directors, chaired by Diana L. Nelson.